A dedicated team with a proven track record of success.

The Denis Law Legacy Trust is dependent on the kind generosity of a wide range of individuals, fans, organisations, delivery partners, volunteers, companies and sponsors who all contribute in a variety of ways to our activities.

Their support is greatly appreciated!


Delivery Team

Mark Williams
Chief Operating Officer
Hannah Clews
Streetsport Coordinator

Jen Hibbert
Project Assistant
Kiana Brown
Outreach Coordinator
Anna Bailey
Cruyff Court Coordinator
Christine Adam
Street Dance Coordinator
Scott Robertson
Assistant Streetsport Coordinator

Chris Bell
Streetsport Coach
Craig Cunnignham
Streetsport Coach
Dylan Guild
Streetsport Coach
Haydn Thomason
Streetsport Coach
Michelle Alexander
Streetsport Coach
Ruairidh Morrison
Streetsport Coach
Stuart Adams
Streetsport Coach
Struan Robertson
Streetsport Coach
Vikki Duncan
Streetsport Coach
Lisa Mckenzie
Streetsport Coach


Senior Leadership


Filippo Antoniazzi
Director of Sports, Robert Gordon University
Cameron Craddock
Senior Lecturer, Gray’s School of Art, Robert Gordon University
Michelle Herd
Volunteer Fundraiser
Wendy Ross
Volunteer Fundraiser
Jason Carrigan – Anti-social Behaviour Unit, Police Scotland
Gordon Riddel– Station Manager, Scottish Fire & Rescue Service

Emma Bellu
Chief Executive, Absafe
Adele Bennett
Scott McGinigal
Nicola Murray
Antisocial Behaviour Manager, Community Safety Hub
David Beattie
Director of Finance
Frank Gilfeather
Media & Public Relations



Board of Trustees


Graham Thom
David Suttie
Steven McKnight
Alistair Findlater